>Return to Past Events Page...

 

We thanks our 2010 Trade Show Participants:

Company Name Contact Name Phone Number Website
AGLA Houshang Kashizadeh (818) 618-8388 www.americangeneral.com
Arasp Arabshahi Agency Arasp Arabshahi (949)-788-0260 www.arasp.us
Art By Boz Bozorgmehr (818) 266-9449 www.artbyboz.com
AXA Advisors Tooraj Hakimi (714) 605-2981 www.axa-equitable.com
Axiom trend Marco Emtesali (858) 869-9037 www.axiomtrend.com
AXORO - Communicate Visually Marc Pakbaz (949) 521-4000 www.axoro.com
Chanteh Designs Zoya Mirzaei (714) 540-2005 www.chantehdesign.com
City Of Hope Raquel amezquita (626) 251-6258 www.cityofhope.org
Colliers International Shawn Salimian (213) 924-4378 www.colliers.com
Computer Research Center(CRC)   Yousef Alinaghian (949) 294-3771 www.crcsite.com
Empire Design Morteza Nasserara (949) 274-0160 www.empiredesignlandscape.com
ETAP Farrokh Shokooh  (949) 422-5913 www.etap.com
Franchisemart Biz1 Brokers Ralph Alva (949) 387-1999 www.irvine.franchisemart.com 
GDR Ahmad Mesbah (949) 854- 7779 www.gdrservices.com
Golnazar Ice cream Mitra Golnazar (925) 803-6964 www.golnazar.com
Hughes & Sullivan (law) Candice madanipour (949) 331-5500 www.hughesandsullivan.com
IASEA Majid Saraf (949) 300-4473 www.iasce.org
IBS- Electronics Bahman Tavakoli (714) 267-6920 www.ibselectronics.com
IDA MEDICAL Supply Baha Abhari (714) 894-1818 www.homehealthcareinc.com
Insurance Partners  Nami Sadighi (714) 285-4800 www.insurancepartners.com
INTRATEK COMPUTER, INC Parviz Ramezani (714) 345-3384 www.intrapc.com
IQA Solutions Mo Hashemi (949) 300-6609 www.iqasolutions.com
IRTV Ali Limonadi (818) 422- 4929  www.irtv.com
Irvine Chamber of Commerce Kim cherman (949) 660-9112 www.irvinechamber.com
Irvine Iranian Parent Association Neda Movahed (949) 679- 9702  
Jamshid Foundation Sam Amini (818) 434-6077 www.jamshidfoundation.com
Kani Law Group Nina Kani (415) 377-4992 www.kanilaw.com
Khayam school Foundation Hoori Ghahremani (949) 854-3325 www.persianschool.com
Law Office of Mike Kazemi Mike Kazemi (949) 933-9015 www.kazemilawoffice.com
M.F.T    Nadin Khatibloo (949) 559-5167 www.occamft.org
Manijeh Lani Homeopatthe (714) 501-3383 www.drmlani.com
Metro Digital Mike Jafari (714) 545-1100 www.metro-digital.com
National Life Group Mehrdad Ghadimi (818) 917- 5460 www.nationallife.com
National Life Group Ali Said (909) 581-6271 www.nationallife.com
New Life Treatment Center Siamak Afshar (818) 590-0134 www.newlifeforyou.org
Newport Beach Chamber of Com Kim cherman (401) 847-1600 www.newportbeach.com
Nikoo Product Sharif (818) 825-0196 www.nikooproducts.com
Babak's Tutoring Babak Khatibloo (949) 551-4160  
Pars Art Galleries Azin Hatefi (706) 444-4856 www.parsartgalleries.com
Personal Trainer Cameron Noourgostar (949) 689-9852  
Radio Sedaye IRAN Mrs. Andalibi (310) 888-2818  www.krsi.net
RBN Yousef Shafiee (949) 830-5776 www.rbninfo.com
RS Pacific Tech Group Steve Meyer (714) 841-7776 www.rspacific.com
Search Engine Project Afshin Nejad (310) 766-1820 www.searchengineprojects.com
Soraya jewels Hossein Arjomand (949) 717-6666 www.sorayajewels.com
South County Spine Care Jeff Shadjareh (949) 510-0951 www.southcountyspinecare.com
SunPeack Majid Azartash (714) 981-0052 www.sunpeak.com
Union Bank Ramin Behnam (949) 584-3424 www.unionbank.com
Westech College Bahram Maleki (909) 980-4474 www.westech.edu
Yas Carpet Cleaning Davood Moezi (714) 654-8851  
Zaher Fallahi CPA Zaher Fallahi (714) 546-4272 www.zfcpa.com
ZKCO Hassan Kashefipour (949) 955-0555 www.zkco.com
Century 21 Sally Pourtakin (949) 945-4555 www.century21.com
ICCOC Amininejad (949) 379-6796 www.iccoc.org

Copyright © 2017 Network of Iranian-American Professionals of Orange County (NIPOC)
NIPOC is a grass-root, non-profit organization, with no religion preference or political affiliations. Our Mission is to promote professional and business opportunity among our members, raise awareness of rich Persian heritage/culture among Iranians and Americans, and unify Iranian-Americans in serving public and social causes in our community. 

2082 Business Center Dr., Suite 258 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-851-3993

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software